李幸倪 beGin

Gin Lee latest album… beGin.. er.. sounds very close to virgin leh… 🙂

Do you like her songs ? There are two Mandarin songs in this Cantonese album too…. 光芒 and 君子兰

[2016-04-18] 李幸倪 beGin
李幸倪 beGin

李幸倪 beGin

Track Listing
01 光环
02 含蓄
03 芝麻开门
04 双双
05 月球下的人
06 一想到你
07 未来
08 很想要吧
09 光芒(国语)
10 君子兰(国语)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.