徐佳莹 极限


She is back with second album. Nice ! And from the album art, it seemed she lost a lot of weight too ! Amazing right 🙂

Available now on iTunes Store:

2010-09-03 : 徐佳莹 极限
徐佳莹 极限

徐佳莹 极限

徐佳莹 极限

01. 我家
02. 极限
03. 惧高症
04. 香水
05. Love
06. 绿洲
07. 残爱
08. 乐园
09. 时间大师
10. 迪斯可

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.