张宇 单恋 EP

[1998] 张宇 单恋 EP
张宇 单恋 EP
张宇 单恋 EP
01. 单恋一枝花(DEMO)
02. 单恋一枝花
03. 走路有风
04. 说故事
05. 写错歌了
06. 蛋佬的棉袄
07. 8008#1 DEMO版
08. 8008#2 DEMO版

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.