刘若英 我很好

Another old album from Rene Liu 刘若英 我很好.. refreshing the album art covers 🙂

2008-01-11 : 刘若英 我很好
刘若英 我很好

刘若英 我很好

刘若英 我很好


01. 我很好
02. 熊
03. 落跑新娘
04. 给你
05. 还是一样
06. 梔子花
07. 静静坐著
08. 口香糖
09. 12月3日,北京
10. 训练
11. 不能跟情人说的话 (合唱 范瑋琪)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.