林忆莲 回忆总是温柔的 and 回忆总是跳跃的

Two CDs with different covers..

Get all Sandy’s albums here in Apple Music

林忆莲 回忆总是跳跃的
林忆莲 回忆总是跳跃的

林忆莲 回忆总是跳跃的


01. 心野夜之心歪心斜夜 Mercy (Groovy Night Version)
02. 冬季来的女人 The Woman From Winter
03. 一分鐘都市 一分鐘恋爱 One Minute City, One Minute Romance
04. 烧之印度火西施 Burn (Bonfire Mix)
05. 讲多错多之激到跳舞版 Say No More (Dance Version)
06. 爱上一个不回家的人之意乱情迷 3 A.M. Home Again Without You 3 A.M. Remix
07. 匆匆鬼话鬼匆匆 In A Rush (Foreign Mix)
08. 倾斜 On The Strength
09. 推搪 HIP HOP MIX Dynamic Reaction (Hip Hop Mix)
10. 不不不之灵魂蒸发实录 No No No (Soul Mix)
11. 疯了 PSYCHO-THERAPHY MIX Crazy (Psycho-theraphy Mix)

林忆莲 回忆总是温柔的
林忆莲 回忆总是温柔的

林忆莲 回忆总是温柔的


01. 爱上一个不回家的人
02. 前尘
03. 破晓
04. 你是我的男人
05. 还有 – 林忆莲/王杰
06. 多谢
07. 天地再生
08. 情人的眼泪
09. 你令我性感
10. 依然
11. 走在大街的女子
12. 此情只待成追忆 – 林忆莲/伦永亮

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.